Testimonials

Verma Cosmetic & Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars! Please read what others are saying about Verma Cosmetic & Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.



GREAT. Very happy
Kaitlyn L.
09/14/17

Excellent treatment from all staff!! Very friendly and helpful. Wish we would have found them sooner,but happy we're here now.
Andrea L.
09/14/17

They are awesome n got the job done.
Damika L.
09/13/17

Really nice staff. Definitely felt welcome.
Ashley G.
09/13/17

I had an awesome experience with the bleaching process came in feeling anxious , came out Happy and pleased with the results!!!!! Dr. Verma abs staff are the best!!!!!
Christy T.
08/29/17

Great people and service!
Chris P.
08/24/17

Great cleaning job, very gentle but also thorough, very pleased. Courtney assisted, she's the best ever.
Mike N.
08/21/17

Wonderful, friendly, professional
Joan S.
08/02/17

Great dentists and environment! Love coming here.
Matt R.
07/12/17

Amazing experience! Courtney and Jessica were so sweet and explained everything as they were going.
Channon C.
07/11/17

Great experience, really nice people .
Mohamen K.
06/27/17

Very like the service and staffs are so nice. Thank you so much.
Delma A.
06/20/17

Excellent!!!!
Noe R.
06/14/17

THE STAFF IS AMAZING! They make me laugh, and feel relaxed. They take their time and are very patient as well as easy on the hands. This is coming from a person that WAS terrified of doctors and dentists. Thanks to the wonderful staff I am at ease and now I look forward to going verse shaking in my boots! P.S. They also play great music lol
Jennifer K.
06/14/17

Excellent care
Jan D.
06/06/17

Staff is excellent and proficient. Dr. Verma is a very caring dentist that takes the time to really check things out. She never recommends something just to recommend it. She actually cares about your smile!
Sheila H.
06/05/17

Injoyed the convsation
Doug G.
05/31/17

Dr. Verma and her staff are outstanding!!! Always very kind, professional and caring! I live in Ohio and make sure I make my appointments when I'm in town. Thanks Dr. Verma and staff!
Felipe C.
05/24/17

Fantastic
Daniel S.
05/24/17

Great service
Jamie G.
05/16/17

Very Good, Great Experience
Larry J.
05/04/17

Just awesome thanks for you patience
Jesus R.
05/04/17

Fast, friendly staff
Vincent B.
04/26/17

Most professional personnel. Friendly, caring, and competent. Dr. Verma is the best Dentist in my experience. I recommend this office to anyone.
Rick C.
04/26/17

I love this place, been coming to this office for about 14 years now. They are very friendly and professional.
Diana H.
04/25/17

They are best here... Love them all......
Margie B.
04/18/17

Very satisfied
Tammie S.
04/17/17

Great people-Great job!!
Donna H.
04/17/17

I love this Dental office! I have been a longtime patient at this office, Angela has always taken good care of me as well as Dr. Verma!!! Five star Dental Practice!
Eva S.
04/12/17

Excellent service ànd staff.
Vicki S.
04/12/17

Friendly and courteous
Linda H.
04/05/17

Great luv the dentist and staff very much
Linda B.
04/04/17

Productive and friendly
Andres R.
03/29/17

Really friendly staff.
Joshua R.
03/29/17

Really friendly and professional!!!
Maria R.
03/28/17

Incredible staff. Thank you Dr Verma for a great experience and for caring so much. I highly recommend your services!!
Malio L.
03/28/17

Very professional. I enjoyed my visit and would recommend to anyone.
Ryan R.
03/27/17

10... Great job,
Cindy S.
03/27/17

This by far the most fun I have ever had at any dental practice. The staff alone gives this place 5 stars. If I could take a moment to use the grading scale used for steaks (my favorite thing in the world) and apply it to dentistry, I would have to say this place is definitely PRIME! They are the wagyu steak of the dental business. Perfect thickness, beautiful marbling, and incredible taste. They remember your name and make sure to remember small details about each of their patients. Dr. Verma is very detailed and always finds ways to improve a smile.
Fernando G.
03/27/17

Great experience. Caring staff and Doctor.
Susan S.
03/27/17

Dr. Verma and staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Verma has a delicate, soft touch and very sweet. The staff go out of the way to make quick phone calls to insurance companies when needed, making my life a whole lot easier! 'Absolutely love them!
Nathan H.
03/27/17

Dr Verma and the entire staff are so nice and accommodating. They make sure I am comfortable and that all of their work in my mouth is done just right. I am very pleased and will be returning in the future for my dental needs.
Sheri R.
03/22/17

Great experience
Charlene J.
03/22/17

Awesome staff and treatment!
Ruth Z.
03/22/17

My experience with Dr. Verma & staff was great as usual. I met new staff & their dental care/services rendered was very timing and professional.
Patricia S.
03/22/17

Great. Curtious, and through.
Bill S.
03/21/17

I have anxiety when to comes to dental visits but I LOVED this crew and dentist! They are very kind and gentle.....Found my DFW area dentist!
Camisha L.
03/21/17

Great people to work with.
Tim O.
03/20/17

Very nice visit.
Connie R.
03/20/17

Excellent experience with my hygienist, Mary!
Reanna H.
03/20/17

The staff is very friendly and helpful,and caring.
David P.
03/20/17

The best in several years
Melba P.
03/20/17

Enjoyed my experience!
Regina M.
03/17/17

So kind and gentle. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Verma is great.
Cynthia G.
03/17/17

Great service, friendly people,
Donna C.
03/16/17

No pain during my cleaning. Mary, the hygienist did a wonderful job! Angela is an amazing front office manager! Dr. Verma has a soft gentle touch! They make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience!!!
Ronald E.
03/16/17

Mary was personable and wonderful to work with
Alan M.
03/16/17

Dr. Verma is very attentive, patient and caring! Even with a squirmy patient like me.
Abby F.
03/14/17

I called today and was seen today! Had an awesome experience. Staff was friendly and Doctor Verma was very attentive.
Regina M.
03/14/17

Treated very well and gently
Joan P.
03/14/17

Very caring.
Jack P.
03/14/17

Was a great experience
Bart M.
03/14/17

Great job working in on short notice. Really happy with care provided
Randy T.
03/13/17

Great job and great service!
Colbey S.
03/13/17

Professional and polite
Carole S.
03/08/17

Just got the best cleaning by my girl Mary and the the whitest teeth after my bleaching with Courtney!
Karleigh S.
03/08/17

I had a great tooth cleaning as well as an enjoyable and great experience.
Cierra D.
03/08/17

Always a great experience here. Service is excellent.
Richard D.
03/07/17

Y'all are great
Jenae R.
03/07/17

Wonderful treatment
Pope S.
03/06/17

Great experience, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.
Tom R.
03/06/17

Great experience. Appreciate the time Mary spent on me.
Cerene T.
03/06/17

Excellent as always!
Marcia H.
03/06/17

Great
Janet S.
03/01/17

I thoroughly enjoyed my first to this office. I was treated so kindly and everything was explained to me about my condition and what would be needed to correct the problem. Dr. Verma is a lovely lady, and her assistant, Angela, is also. The hygienist was efficient and kind, also. These ladies are really good at what they do. I will be back.
Patsy T.
02/28/17

Always a good experience with Dr Verma Thank you
Melissa M.
02/28/17

Very friendly, great care!
Vanessa W.
02/27/17

Just happy with the service and the personal. Good work
Rufina G.
02/27/17

I'm so happy with this office I do recommend it why due to the best work they do office always clean
Ayman M.
02/22/17

Great dentist and staff. I was completely comfortable the whole time.
Tim O.
02/22/17

Always a pleasant professional experience
Jim F.
02/22/17

Very friendly and professional
Madelyn B.
02/21/17

Wonderful, Courtney is just awesome, very caring and comforting.
Micheal N.
02/21/17

Good job on cleaning not rush well inform
Stephanie S.
02/20/17

Great staff!!! I feel that they are like my family. Dr. Verma is very knowledgeable and meticulous with her work. Great experience!
Raul S.
02/20/17

Everyone is so sweet.Been going there for so many years.
Victoria G.
02/15/17

I've been a patient for many years. The office staff is courteous, caring and professional. They make the patient feel at ease with their compassion. I would always recommend Dr. Verma and her staff.
Glenda L.
02/15/17

Very gentle. Explained each step. Helped me relax. Comfortable
Carmen B.
02/15/17

Always so great to visit. I feel like family!
Carol O.
02/15/17

Everyone very friendly and very professional!
Nancy N.
02/14/17

This dental office is supreme, Angela and Mary are the most unique and friendly professionals! They are always so helpful and I never leave without a question unanswered and for that I will always continue as a patient! Dr. Verma is always so pleasant and has a very gentle hand.
Virginia G.
02/14/17

Super team, and Dr. Verma is a rock star!
Rick D.
02/14/17

Always great care.
Vikkie T.
02/14/17

The experience was most excellent! The dental hygienist is very good and thorough. The office staff is efficient. DR. Verma is very thorough and gentle, and has a very sweet nature. The crown she put on fits very nicely.
Billy R.
02/14/17

Good
David W.
02/13/17

I always have a very good experience when I come in for my appointment. The staff is always nice and very professional.
Ronnie N.
02/13/17

excellent care and very good practice
Jim G.
02/13/17

I had 4 teeth pulled and a partial put in and barely felt any pain. The staff was friendly and very informative. I would recommend this dental place to everyone.
Tameria R.
02/09/17

I love your office it's grate employees very clean office grate dr best staff member very friendly I do recommended to everyone!
Ayman M.
02/09/17

It was very informative, excellent service
Ruth Z.
02/08/17

Great experience. Going to the dentist is not anyone's idea of fun but Dr. Verma's office makes the visit as easy and pain free as possible. Dr. Verma is excepetionaly gentle and caring. In addition, the ladies in the front office are friendly and fun to talk to. Overall, the best treatment I've ever received at a dentists office. Well done.
Stanley D.
02/08/17

Dr. Verma and her staff are extremely professional and comforting! They were very knowledgeable and informative! Wonderful experience!
Erinne G.
02/06/17

Angela,Courtney and Mary are wonderful!!! Always make me feel welcome and treat me like family!!! Dr.Verma has such a soft touch, I feel very comfortable and recommend this office to everyone...
Martha M.
02/06/17

Always a pleasure to deal with, always attentive and thoughtful.
Steven B.
02/06/17

Dr Verma is the best
Darlene J.
02/02/17

Dr. Verma and staff are always friendly and take great care of my teeth. I've been a patient here for such a long time! I always get treated like family!!
Jana Jo E.
02/02/17

Relaxing atmosphere, Friendly Staff, explains every detail, welcoming and all around the best. I have found my dentist office. Thanks Verma Dental
Pretrice C.
02/02/17

Very professional.
Eric R.
02/01/17

Awesome as always Each person is an expert in their own area
Rosario N.
02/01/17

Quick and easy to schedule A appointment. Excellent and professional service.
Doug F.
01/31/17

Dr.Verma and her staff are Awesome and always friendly!!! The staff is always ready to help me with all my dental needs... Totally recommend this office to everyone!!!
Chris O.
01/31/17

Dr. Verma is a caring professional who provides the best of care.
Vikkie T.
01/31/17

Great office!!!! Nice and efficient
Erica C.
01/31/17